FAQ: Why am I being charged during my 30 day trial period?
Upon initial sign-up, you will receive an initial charge determined by your Cloud Phone plan.
This charge is simply an "Authorization Charge Only", and will not actually be processed if the account is canceled within the 30 day trial period.
If it is decided that you would like to cancel the account within the 30 day trial period, please allow for 3-5 business days for the charge to disappear from your account.
Note: Please include your Cloud Phone number with your cancellation request.